## Achievements in co-curricular activities (Last 3 years)

	aD	AVitya 2019 Technic	al Events Results				
Electrical Department							
Sr. No.	Event	1st	2nd	Rem	arks		
1	Electrical Dare	Gitish	Rajat Salaria		Prize Given		
		1704510	1704524	Technical Events			
	Technocrity	Yashobit Sharma	Tajinder Singh				
		1604409	1604406				
2		Bharat Behl	Aman				
		1604378	1604373				
2	Glow & Grow	Puneet	Kartic Kashyap				
3		1704523	1804021				
	Electro Bun	Yashobit Sharma	Shubam				
4		1604409	1604402				
4		Bharat Behl	Sunil Hans				
		1604378	1704498				
~	Brain Pop	Tajinder Singh	Sameer Grover				
5		1604406	1604398				
	Makezine	Amit	Prince Kumar Pal				
-		1804016	CT institute				
6		Kartic Kashyap	Shivam Mehta				
		1804021	CT institute				
		Gitish	Parveen Gupta	_			
		1704510	1704570				
1		Kour Deplasha	Gurpreet Singh				
1		1704559	1804018	Non-	No prize		
			Rajat Salaria	- Technical Event	given		
			1704524				
	Bird Box	Gitish					
2		1704510	- No				

<u>S.No</u>	Event	Electrical Department Winners	Position	
	Event	vv milers		
1		1. Sunil Agarhari	r usiuuli	
1		2. Rahul Sharma	1st	
	Technovanza	1. Raghav Attri	2nd	
		2. Mohd. Shah Nawaz	200	
		1. Vatan	– 1st	
2	Compete & Conquer	2. Aran Kumar		
2	Compete & Conquer	1. Himanshu	- 2nd	
		2. Sourav	2110	
2	Marla Dia anna 1 Duine	1. Himanshu Jindal	1st	
3	Mock Placement Drive	2. Rahelu Harpreet Singh	2nd	
		1. Himanshu	1 .	
	Lucky Electricians	2. Akshay	- 1st	
4		1. Amrit Pal Singh		
		2. Amrinder Singh	2nd	
		1. Gagan Jindal	- 1st	
	Technicians.Ohm	2. Ketan		
5		1. Arpit Chauhan	- 2nd	
		2. Sahil Mehan		
		1. Arya Kumar Mishra	- 1st	
		2. Deepak Kumar		
6	Apto Tech	1. Sumant Kumar	- 2nd	
		2. Sunil Kumar Shah		
		1. Rahul Sharma	1st	
7	Wizard The Tesla	1. Sushant Dua	2nd	
		1. Manjot Kaur	1st	
8	Electra 2k18	1. Anushka Beri	2nd	
		1. Sahil Prajapati		
		2. Amandeep	- 1st	
9	Techno Visual Quiz	1. Anmol Bhutani	- 2nd	
		2. Gagan Joshi		
		1. Gurwinder Singh		
		2. Maneet Randhawa	– 1st	
10	Engineers Eye	1. Sahil Rana	- 2nd 1st	
		2. Tmana Mahajan		
		2. Thana Wanajan     1. Jatin Talwar		
11	<b>Business Master</b>	1. Rishav Aggarwal	2nd	

	aDAVitya 2	2017 Technical Events Result	S					
	Electrical Department							
<u>S.No</u>	Event	Winners	Position					
	Elector Maria	1. Manjot Kaur	1st					
1		2. Reteender Singh	151					
1	Electro Mania	1. Payal Jaswal	2nd					
		2. Japjeet Kapoor	2110					
	Electrobuzzer	1. Gagan Jindal	1 of					
2		2. Amrinder Singh	— 1st					
2		1. Aditi Gupta	2nd					
		2. Apoorva Gulati	2110					
3	Moole Discoment Drive	1. Aman Kathuria	1st					
3	Mock Placement Drive	1.Mandeep Singh	2nd					
	Electrohunt	1. Suyash	1					
4		2. Saksham	— 1st					
4		1. Payal	2md					
		2. Japjeet	2nd					
-	Mock Parliament Drill	1. Abhishek Bajaj	1st					
5		1. Anmol	2nd					
	Check & Win	1. Anmol Gupta	1.4					
(		2. Aman Kathuria	— 1st					
6		1. Abhijeet Singh	2.1					
		2. Rohit Kumar	— 2nd					
	Electric Encounter	1. Aditi Gupta	1.4					
-		2. Apoorva Gulati	– 1st					
7		1. Mukul Mehta						
		2. Munish	2nd					
	Hit Bet & Get	1. Parshant Kumar	1-4					
8		2. Sunil Kumar	- 1st					
ð		1. Gurkanwal Singh	2.1					
		2. Aastha Thakur	2nd					
		1. Shubham	— 1st					
9	Circuit Mania	2. Ankit	151					
		1. Harshit 2. Deepak	2nd					
		1.Shirazdeep Gumber						
10	Line Follower Robot	2. Lalita	— 1st					
10	Line Follower Kobot	1.Vinay	2nd					
		2. Vishal Gupta						