Distinguished Alumni Electrical Dept.

Public Sector
Puneet Chaudhary PSPCL Year of Joining: 2022 Prabhdyal Singh Punjab Prisons Department Year of Joining: 2021 Amrinder Singh PSPCL Year of Joining: 2021
Nitish Chopra PSPCL Year of Joining: 2021 Sahil Bhatti PSPCL Year of Joining: 2021 Anjali PSPCL Year of Joining: 2021
Kanwar Abhijay Singh PCS Officer Year of Joining: 2019 Sarvesh Saini Northern Railway Year of Joining: 2017 Karan Dev Singh PSPCL Year of Joining: 2016
Defence Sector
abhishek-sud-indian-navy amritroop-2009-indian-army ashish-vashisht-2002-india
Abhishek Sud Indian Navy Batch: 2002-2006 Amritroop Singh Indian Army Batch: 2009-2013 Ashish Vashisht Indian Air Force Batch: 2002-2006
Govt. Sector
amandeep-sall-power-grid satinder-meena-2002-pilot upasana-kalelia-united-nat
Amandeep Sall Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd. Batch: 2002-2006 Satinder Meena Pilot in Air India Batch: 2002-2006  Upasana Kalelia United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees- U.A.E. Batch: 2007-2011
veer-singh-2007-pspcl sumeet-dhillon-2009-pspcl-s ankur-walia-2006-pstcl-engi
Veer Singh Engineer, PSPCL Batch: 2007-2011 Sumeet Singh Dhillon Engineer, PSPCL Batch: 2009-2013 Ankur Walia Engineer, PSTCL Batch: 2006-2010
kanika-2008-engineer-at-ado ishant-mehniratta-deloitte shivangi-nagpal-2007-ciena
Kanika Engineer, Adobe, USA Batch: 2008-2012 Ishant Mehndiratta Consultant, Deloitte Consulting US-India Pvt. Ltd. Batch: 2006-2010 Shivangi Nagpal Ciena, India Batch: 2007-2011
parminder-kaur-2005-shapoor shruti-joshi-samsung-rd-ba nitish-guleria-lt-2007
Parminder Kaur  Shapoorji Pallonji Batch: 2005-2009 Shruti Joshi R&D, Samsung Batch: 2007-2011  Nitish Guleria L&T, ECC Division Batch: 2007-2011
amritpal-shapoorji-palonji nidhi-2013-wipro shivam-garg-2013-shapoorji
Amritpal Singh Shapoorji Pallonji Batch: 2013-2017 Nidhi Bhanot WIPRO Batch: 2013-2017 Shivam Garg Shapoorji Pallonji Batch: 2013-2017

    What is 3 + 3 ?

    This form is powered by: Sticky Floating Forms Lite